Webinar: What’s New in WS2016 Failover Clustering & Storage

Image Credit: Alan Levine, https://www.flickr.com/photos/cogdog/

We’ve only just wrapped up our webinar on Windows Server 2016 Hyper-V, and we’ve just announced our next one, this time focusing on high availability and storage in Windows Server 2016. This is a huge release for these areas and there’s lots to cover … and show in demos (I am definitely mad to do live demos with a technical preview release).

The webinar is at 14:00 UK/Ireland, 15:00 CET, and 09:00 EST (I think) on September 22nd. You can register here.

image

In case you’re wondering why I’m taking a 1 month break from webinars … I need some time to update my Azure IaaS training course materials. We’ll share more about that on learn.mwh.ie when we’re ready.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*