Webinar Recording – An Introduction to Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS)

I recently presented a webinar, hosted by my employer MicroWarehouse, on an introduction to Microsoft EMS. The timing worked out pretty sweetly – Microsoft had just announced:

  • The renaming of EMS from Enterprise Mobility Suite to Enterprise Mobility + Security, emphasising that security is most of what EMS does.
  • The new E5 EMS bundle that will be released in Q4 of 2016.

image

We have posted the recording of the session on learn.mwh.ie, along with the PowerPoint deck, and some follow up links for reading and learning. EMS is a great suite to learn about, and a great package to consider adopting for securing the endpoints (devices and users) against attack. And you’d be amazed how often the elements of EMS are the answers to security questions.

Speaking of security, our next webinar is coming on July 21st at 2PM UK/Irish time, 3PM CET or 9AM Eastern:

Technorati Tags: ,,,
Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*