Great Big Hyper-V Survey 2011 Is Now Closed

I closed the Great Big Hyper-V Survey of 2011 this morning at 10:05 (Dublin time, 11:05 CET, 5:05 EST).  Thank you to all who completed the survey.  Myself, Damian Flynn (another Hyper-V MVP), and Hans Vredevoort (Failover Clustering MVP) will be sharing the results on this Wednesday (7th September, 2011) at 10:00 Dublin time, 11:00 Amsterdam time (05:00 EST, 19:00 Sydney).

Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*